COVID-19 VACCINES NOW AVAILABLE Please Click Here for appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
LJ Medical Health and Wellness Clinic -  - Primary Care Provider

LJ Medical Health and Wellness Clinic

Primary Care Provider & COVID Testing located in Rockville, MD

23 total reviews

LJ Medical Health and Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LJ Medical Health and Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim D.
Submitted 07/24/22
While donating clothing items at Green Drop in Bethesda I noticed a mobile site that offered PCR testing for COVID. I've had my two shots and booster and aware of the various strains out there so I decided to get tested. I pulled up to the area outside the mobile building and honked the horn as instructed on a sign outside and a moment later IVO NGONG came out and asked if I had an appointment, I didn't but didn't realize I did. IVO advised me to make an appointment using my mobile phone and once done he could perform the test. I'm technically challenged using my mobile only for talking and texting, so IVO made the appointment for me and moments later I was on my way. I didn't know what to expect, but the last thing I thought would be that of a medical technician standing outside in 90 plus degree temperature making an appointment for me. What a patient and extremely helpful man. I must have thanked him a dozen times. Simply said, what a great experience. Thank you again Mr. IVO NGONG. I received my results later that day - NEGATIVE, ;-)
James O.
Submitted 01/08/22
I came into contact with someone who had tested positive for COVID. I wanted to receive a COVID test and found the LJ Medical website. I scheduled a COVID test appointment. When I arrived at the Montrose Road office, I was assisted by Nash. He realized that I did not have the necessary email confirmation. He assisted me by using my identification information and scheduled immediate appointments for me. I received the test that same day. Nash’s efforts were outstanding, very professional and courteous. I greatly appreciate his extraordinary efforts.
Gary & Mary J.
Submitted 01/08/22
My husband and I had been in contact with someone who had tested positive for COVID. We were anxious to receive a COVID test. We found the LJ Medical website and sought to schedule a COVID test appointment. Unfortunately, we did not receive an email confirmation of the confirmed appointment we made online. When we arrived at the Montrose Road office, we were met by Nash. He realized that we did not have the necessary email confirmations. He assisted us by using our identification information and scheduled immediate appointments for us. We received the tests that same day. Nash’s efforts were extraordinary, very professional and courteous; he made us feel comfortable in receiving our tests. We greatly appreciate his outstanding efforts.
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/27/21
The most pleasant young man helped my wife and i today, we are seniors, and had a hard time with the website scheduling our appointment, we showed up at our giving time only to find out we did something wrong on the website, I believe his name was Nash, he helped us resign up standing out in the cold with no coat on. He deserves recognition of a great job!!!
Behram S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dear Dr Tamon, My wife Dr Rita and I made use of your PCR testing service on 25 Nov at Jennifer St prior to international travel and were very pleased with the procedure. Please commend Mr Nash at your Rockville Office for guiding me and for being patient and informative regarding my queries. He is a solid asset to your organization. He was also true to his word in rectifying a 'double billing' that occurred on your online appointment portal. Despite his workload he has always been very courteous and very efficient. Please thank him on our behalf. We will use LJ Wellness for our future requirements, and also recommend LJ Wellness to our friends and family. Thank you again Nash! Regards, Behram and Rita
Serina W.
Submitted 05/28/21
very quick & easy, thanks!
Dagmawi D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very good customer service
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/07/21
This is the kind of company we're all looking for. After making an appointment online, shortly thereafter I received a phone call from LJ Medical saying that there was a computer glitch that accepted my appointment when the company would not be doing business. We made another appointment at a later date, but now turn around time became an issue because the results of the test were needed for surgery already scheduled. I was assured the results would be available. On the day of my rescheduled appointment I received a phone call from LJ stating that staff were delayed because of traffic and requesting that I arrive later. I did, the appointment went very well, all questions were answered, and best of all the test results were received as promised. Courtesy, consideration of clients time and efforts, concern about meeting clients needs were shown and met in an excellent manner.
Eric M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very good outstanding.love their plus the treatment I received. Outstanding one of a kind.
Daisuke T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Tamon provided the negative certification of COVID-19 testing rapidly and appropriately. I really appreciate it.
Antonio D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very personal touch. Dr. Tamon and her team go out of their way to be helpful.
Howard E.
Submitted 03/02/21
I had a good experience. Dr. Tamon and the admin person were welcoming. Dr. Tamon was courteous and asked valid questions to evaluate my issue.
Kristin L.
Submitted 02/27/21
Process was quick and easy. Results were provided by phone, text, and email, as promised.
Cindy H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent service! Covid results came in on time . The entire staff was very polite !
Maurizio G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Difficult at first, because of a booking problem, but then handled very effectively on site
S D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Temon was very cordial and helpful. The test was quick and easy.
M V.
Submitted 02/22/21
very nice service
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great experience. Will be back for follow up testing
Kate M.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff is kind, attentive and professional. Communication was excellent. I would absolutely use their services for any future needs. What an excellent and reliable resource for the Chevy Chase area. Highly recommended!
Vinita V.
Submitted 01/27/21
Most professional and took care of the issue quickly abs with care